CONTACT US: 03624 220 241 |

A Premier Co-educational college of Arts & Science


The Department of Mathematics was established in 1945 and the founder Head of the Department was Kamakhya Kamal Pandit. The major course was introduced in 1973. The department can boast upon its brilliant academic result.Present faculty of the department include:

Faculty Members :

Name:Dhiren Rajbongshi, M.Sc
Click to view profile
Name:Piroja Begum, M.Sc, M.Phil
Click to view profile
Name:Gautam Sarma, M.Sc., M.Phil.
Click to view profile
Name:Dr. Mriganka Sekhar Dutta, M.Sc., Ph.D
Click to view profile

Result of Mathematics Deparment

Student Feedback

Powered by : S.S.Technologies